Blogger Book Fair Day 4: Great Book Find from S.M. Boyce

Here are some great books for you to check out. Fans of  The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, and Eragon should really enjoy this modern twist on the classic epic fantasy genre. This is a really unique tale with a lot of imagery to it.

Best part? You can grab Lichgates (Grimoire Saga #1) for free!

Amazon Rating:

Lichgates (Grimoire Saga #1): 4.5 Star Average

Treason (Grimoire Saga #2): 5 Star Average

Heritage (Grimoire Saga #3): Available Fall 2013

Illusion (Grimoire Saga #4): Available Fall 2014

“The Grimoire Saga has the potential to become a cult classic the likes of the Lord of the Rings”

—The Eternal Scribe {Reviews}

“This would make a great movie. A great book. A great TV show. Great everything. I mean, Boyce sells it at the concept, but she doesn’t stop there. She delivers.”

—Rebecca Hamilton, author of The Forever Girl series

Grimoire Saga #1 - Lichgates

Lichgates (Grimoire Saga #1)

Now an international Amazon bestseller. Fans of The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, and Eragon will enjoy this contemporary remix of the classic epic fantasy genre.

—————-

Kara Magari is about to discover a beautiful world full of terrifying things–Ourea.

Kara, a college student still reeling from her mother’s recent death, has no idea the hidden world of Ourea even exists until a freak storm traps her in a sunken library. With no way out, she opens an ancient book of magic called the Grimoire and unwittingly becomes its master, which means Kara now wields the cursed book’s untamed power. Discovered by Ourea’s royalty, she becomes an unwilling pawn in a generations-old conflict–a war intensified by her arrival. In this world of chilling creatures and betrayal, Kara shouldn’t trust anyone… but she’s being hunted and can’t survive on her own. She drops her guard when Braeden, a native soldier with a dark secret, vows to keep her safe. And though she doesn’t know it, her growing attraction to him may just be her undoing.

For twelve years, Braeden Drakonin has lived a lie. The Grimoire is his one chance at redemption, and it lands in his lap when Kara Magari comes into his life. Though he begins to care for this human girl, there is something he wants more. He wants the Grimoire.

Welcome to Ourea, where only the cunning survive.

Get Your FREE Copy Now:

Amazon (US) | Amazon (UK) | Barnes & Noble | Smashwords | Kobo | Paperback

Read the 1st Chapter Free | Add it on Goodreads

Grimoire Saga #2 - Treason

Treason (Grimoire Saga #2)

Kara Magari ignited a war when she stumbled into Ourea and found the Grimoire: a powerful artifact filled with secrets. To protect the one person she has left, she strikes a deal that goes against everything she believes in. But things don’t go as planned.

Braeden Drakonin can no longer run from who–and what–he is. He has to face the facts. He’s a prince. He’s a murderer. He’s a wanted man. And after a betrayal that leaves him heartbroken, he’s out for blood.

To survive, both Kara and Braeden must become the evil each has grown to hate.  

Buy Yours Now:

Amazon (US) | Amazon (UK) | Barnes & Noble | Smashwords | Apple | Kobo |  Paperback

Read the 1st Chapter Free | Add it on Goodreads

Grimoire Saga #3 - Heritage (Teaser)

 Heritage (Grimoire Saga #3)

Kara Magari isn’t normal, and she finally understands why. She’s forced to face a past she didn’t know she had, and she uncovers an ugly truth along the way.

Braeden Drakonin has been slowly rebuilding his life after the betrayal that tore it apart. He may just get the chance to redeem himself…but it will come at a terrible price.

Learn More:

Add it on Goodreads

Grimoire Saga #4 - Illusion (Teaser)

 Illusion (Grimoire Saga #4)

In 2014, the Grimorie Saga comes to an end. Blood is spilled. Love is tested. Loyalty fades. Peace will come at a hefty cost. And in the final moments of the war, both Kara and Braeden will have to make a heartbreaking sacrifice to win.

Learn More:

Add it on Goodreads

About S.M. Boyce

S. M. BoycePublished fantasy author. Twitter addict. Book Blogger. Geek. Sarcastic. Gooey. Odd. Author of the action-packed Grimoire Saga.

S.M. Boyce is a fiction novelist who loves ghosts, magic, and spooky things. She prefers loose-leaf tea, reads far too many books, and is always cold. She’s married to her soul mate and couldn’t be happier. Her B.A. in Creative Writing qualifies her to serve you french fries.

Boyce likes to update her blog a few times each week so that you have something to wake you up in the morning.

Connect with S.M. Boyce

Website | Blog | Advice for Writers

Facebook | Twitter | Google + | Pinterest | Youtube

Goodreads Page | Amazon Page

Advertisements

About Cindy Young-Turner

Hippie chick who is still hoping to change the world someday. Author of the fantasy novel, Thief of Hope.
This entry was posted in Book Fair and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blogger Book Fair Day 4: Great Book Find from S.M. Boyce

  1. M. L. Doyle says:

    I love her covers and teh stories sound interesting! Doing the one click on at least one today. Thanks for sharing Cindy!

  2. robitille says:

    I got the first two, and I’m looking forward to reading the others when they come out!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s